Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Subscriptions

Once you are logged into MyHS via the Manage Account button, you will see one of our four plans, Basic, Premium, Premium Plus, Premium Pro. 

...

The Subscribe button will bring up a plan selection screen. Your options will include all 3 plans broken into Monthly or Yearly payments. 

You Your plan will automatically renew. If you wish to cancel, you can cancel at anytimeany time. Once your subscription runs out, you will no longer be charged. Please contact sales@homeseer.com for any additional plan management.

Currently, Plus and Pro are not available but will be once HS4 is released.

...

Premium Plans

Once you have Subscribed subscribed to a Premium plan, the plan restrictions will change. 

...

As mentioned earlier, you may cancel your plan at any time and once the plan expires, we will not no longer charge you and access to Premium features will no longer be available on your expire expiration date. 

If you choose to restore your subscription before the expiration date, simply click Restore.

...

Within the account section you will see the user you have logged in as and a button to Change Password.

You may need to logout log out and log back in to confirm your allow HomeSeer Tech Support Access does get changed.

...

Systems and Users

Basic Plan

Clicking on the your system will bring your systemconnect you to that system's web interface.

The Basic plan does not allow for additional users.

...

Navigate to Tools→Backup/Restore from your HomeSeer system. Check the Auto Cloud Backup option to enable it

Once backups are available you will be able to restore them.

You will also see your Subscription Type and Backup Frequency from this section.

...